Killaly Fuji 18 135 Review Photozone

18-55 or sell and get the 18-135? Fuji X Lenses - Fuji X

Nouvel objectif Fujinon XF 18-135 mm F/3.5-5.6 R

fuji 18 135 review photozone

A Practical Review of the Fujifilm 18-135mm Lens for Your. 17/01/2016 · Angry Photographer: FUJI 18-135 REVIEW, almost a "must have" Fuji Lens. Still Awesome!, 19/04/2011 · It does look like photozone has received a bad copy of this lens. From a review made by a user on Pentax Forums, this lens looked significantly better in crops than the 18-55 and it compared positively with the FA 35/2. Even at longer focal lengths it seemed decent. The results on photozone ….

Fujifilm XF 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR Review

Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6R LM OIS WR Review YouTube. Fuji 18-135 Review Summary. The Fuji 18-135 lens is well suited if you like to travel or hike with a camera. Being able to use a lens all day for most things whilst out walking is great. It means you can travel relatively light and compact. This is also what makes it a great travel lens. Having a lens and camera with you most of the time allows, 01/02/2012В В· FWIW, a friend of mine has the Canon 18-135, which is also known to be a less than stellar lens. He makes very nice pictures with it. He has learned to work within the lenses strengths and to as much as possible, avoid it's weaknesses. I'm certain the Pentax 18-135 would fit into the same category..

xf 18-135 mm F3.5-5.6 : A partir des tests, je vous donne la meilleure ouverture pour obtenir le meilleur piqué ! Objectif que je sais très apprécié puisqu’il a une grande amplitude focale. Do you question the quality of variable zoom lenses? I’ve been able to take the Fuji 18-135mm lens on some fun adventures and have this practical review. Reviewing Fujifilm’s 18-135mm lens out in the wild I’ve been meaning to get to a review of Fujifilm’s 18-135mm variable aperture zoom. I’ve […]

01/02/2012 · FWIW, a friend of mine has the Canon 18-135, which is also known to be a less than stellar lens. He makes very nice pictures with it. He has learned to work within the lenses strengths and to as much as possible, avoid it's weaknesses. I'm certain the Pentax 18-135 would fit into the same category. 3/ Pourquoi le choix du Fuji X-E1, « the sexy one » ? J’ai craqué pour la qualité d’image du Fujifilm X-E1 (en anglais, cela sonne volontairement comme « sexy one »).La qualité du capteur CMOS X-Trans au format APS-C de 16,3 mégapixels et des objectifs Fujinon (le mien est un XF 18-55 mm f/2.8-4.0 R LM OIS) prouvent combien Fuji a mis toute son expérience et son savoir-faire

24/12/2018 · Summary: We look mainly at picture centers, but when sharpness in the whole image is important, one can get a bad surprise if the pictures were taken below f/8: the image quality suffers so much away from the center that the lens becomes, IMHO, unreliable. Sold the first thinking it was an individual problem and purchased another, also brand new, to no avail. A bout two weeks ago, Fujifilm Middle East, was kind enough to borrow me a brand-new XF 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 Fujinon lens; Fuji's first weather sealed lens. As this will be a 2 part review…

xf 18-135 mm F3.5-5.6 : A partir des tests, je vous donne la meilleure ouverture pour obtenir le meilleur piqué ! Objectif que je sais très apprécié puisqu’il a une grande amplitude focale. xf 18-135 mm F3.5-5.6 : A partir des tests, je vous donne la meilleure ouverture pour obtenir le meilleur piqué ! Objectif que je sais très apprécié puisqu’il a une grande amplitude focale.

25/10/2016В В· Get your Fuji XF 18-135: UK: https://amzn.to/2CPSgwA USA: https://amzn.to/2CPKBxY Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6R LM OIS WR Review Video by Damian Brown Photography This channel can be supported Fujinon 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OIS Review The Fujinon 18-135mm OIS is Fujifilm's 'superzoom' for their X mount system. Love them or hate them, superzooms have a place in many photographers' bags because of their convenience and affordability.

14/02/2013 · Photozone.de published their tests of the 18-55mm zoom today: Please login or register to view links. Out of curiosity, I took their MTF numbers for the 18-55 zoom and compared it to their tests of the primes. The zoom does quite well. Of course, a lens is more than its MTF number and aperture plays a big role in comparing the zoom to the You will easily notice that it’s big. I myself was just carrying the diminutive Fuji XF 27mm f/2.8 lens so you can just imagine the size discrepancy between the two. Though compared with my old Nikon 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 lens non OIS/VR (which I sold a long time ago) that of Fuji is still small by comparison.

24/12/2018В В· Summary: We look mainly at picture centers, but when sharpness in the whole image is important, one can get a bad surprise if the pictures were taken below f/8: the image quality suffers so much away from the center that the lens becomes, IMHO, unreliable. Sold the first thinking it was an individual problem and purchased another, also brand new, to no avail. 09/10/2011В В· Photozone review of Pentax 18-135 lens ouch! To celebrate 100 years of Pentax , we are hosting our biggest giveaway ever , featuring cameras, premium lenses, and more! Log in or register to participate for a chance to win the new Pentax flagship DSLR, a K-70, and more this month.

11/05/2017В В· Last year I bought the 18-135 for my X-T1. I wasn't too happy with it, pictures were not really sharp. I went back to the shop where I bought the lens and after examining the pictures 100% on a big screen the seller agreed with me that something was wrong. 09/10/2011В В· Photozone review of Pentax 18-135 lens ouch! To celebrate 100 years of Pentax , we are hosting our biggest giveaway ever , featuring cameras, premium lenses, and more! Log in or register to participate for a chance to win the new Pentax flagship DSLR, a K-70, and more this month.

A bout two weeks ago, Fujifilm Middle East, was kind enough to borrow me a brand-new XF 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 Fujinon lens; Fuji's first weather sealed lens. As this will be a 2 part review… 09/07/2015 · I just moved from an XE1 w/18-55 to an XT1 w/18-135. Also am using the 14 and 35mm Fuji lenses, with my primary photo interests being travel. I ended up keeping the 18-55 because I had some concerns with the size of the 18-135 and I just liked the 18-55 quite a bit so wasn't ready to let it go until I was sure the new lens would work for me.

Full-size sample photos from Fujifilm 18-135mm F/3.5-5.6

fuji 18 135 review photozone

Fujifilm Fujinon XF 18 mm f/2 R review Image resolution. 25/10/2016В В· Get your Fuji XF 18-135: UK: https://amzn.to/2CPSgwA USA: https://amzn.to/2CPKBxY Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6R LM OIS WR Review Video by Damian Brown Photography This channel can be supported, 01/02/2012В В· FWIW, a friend of mine has the Canon 18-135, which is also known to be a less than stellar lens. He makes very nice pictures with it. He has learned to work within the lenses strengths and to as much as possible, avoid it's weaknesses. I'm certain the Pentax 18-135 would fit into the same category..

fuji 18 135 review photozone

Fujifilm XF 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR Review

fuji 18 135 review photozone

Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6R LM OIS WR Review Amateur. So while I am waiting, I decided I would give the Fuji 18-135mm a try to see how it works as an in-between lens while waiting on the two other lenses that will complete my setup. Here are my thoughts. Lens Specifications. Here are the basic specifications for the Fuji XF 18-135mm lens (more can be seen on Fuji’s website here): En règle générale, les zooms « all-in-one » sont des lentilles de compromis qui ne procurent pas une qualité optique optimale. Le Fujinon 18-135mm WR semble vouloir faire exception à cette règle. C’est la première lentille résistante aux intempéries fabriquée par Fuji, destinée à être utilisée avec la caméra X-T1, elle aussi résistante aux intempéries. Elle couvre ….

fuji 18 135 review photozone


An overall front-heavy camera is tough to avoid with a zoom; it’s impossible with the 16-55mm f/2.8. With the 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 attached, even X-E bodies are unbalanced. The best mate for the current size and ergonomics of Fuji bodies is without question the 18-55mm f/2.8-4. 24/12/2018 · Summary: We look mainly at picture centers, but when sharpness in the whole image is important, one can get a bad surprise if the pictures were taken below f/8: the image quality suffers so much away from the center that the lens becomes, IMHO, unreliable. Sold the first thinking it was an individual problem and purchased another, also brand new, to no avail.

19/04/2011 · It does look like photozone has received a bad copy of this lens. From a review made by a user on Pentax Forums, this lens looked significantly better in crops than the 18-55 and it compared positively with the FA 35/2. Even at longer focal lengths it seemed decent. The results on photozone … 01/02/2012 · FWIW, a friend of mine has the Canon 18-135, which is also known to be a less than stellar lens. He makes very nice pictures with it. He has learned to work within the lenses strengths and to as much as possible, avoid it's weaknesses. I'm certain the Pentax 18-135 would fit into the same category.

Photozone tested the one Fujinon lens, that made all the other X-mount lenses useless: the Fujinon XF23mm F2. Their conclusion: “ The Fujinon XF 23 f/2 R WR is a nice little prime with lots of strengths, but some weaknesses, too. The image quality of 18-135 is very good, for an all-purposes lens. I use it with very slow shutter times and the O.I.S. is really effective helping to avoid blur also in difficult lights. Many of these pictures have been shot in very low light situations with ISO 3200/6400, and the quality of X-Trans sensor on X-T1 is great. The lens looks

16/06/2014 · SLRgear Review March 19, 2015 by Andrew Alexander. The Fujinon 18-135mm ƒ/3.5-5.6 was released in 2014, the first lens in the X-mount system that … Fuji 18-135 Review Summary. The Fuji 18-135 lens is well suited if you like to travel or hike with a camera. Being able to use a lens all day for most things whilst out walking is great. It means you can travel relatively light and compact. This is also what makes it a great travel lens. Having a lens and camera with you most of the time allows

19/04/2011 · It does look like photozone has received a bad copy of this lens. From a review made by a user on Pentax Forums, this lens looked significantly better in crops than the 18-55 and it compared positively with the FA 35/2. Even at longer focal lengths it seemed decent. The results on photozone … 19/10/2016 · The Bottom Line. The Fujifilm Fujinon XF 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR lens is well made and covers a long zoom range, but we expect more consistent performance at this price point.

Hands-On Lens Review The Fuji XF 18-135mm Photofocus

fuji 18 135 review photozone

Photozone XF 23mm F2 Review... & More (Fujinon Lenses Zone. 19/10/2016В В· The Bottom Line. The Fujifilm Fujinon XF 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR lens is well made and covers a long zoom range, but we expect more consistent performance at this price point., Fujinon 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OIS Review The Fujinon 18-135mm OIS is Fujifilm's 'superzoom' for their X mount system. Love them or hate them, superzooms have a place in many photographers' bags because of their convenience and affordability..

Is the 18-135 really that bad? Fujifilm X System / SLR

Fujinon XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR Review / Test. An overall front-heavy camera is tough to avoid with a zoom; it’s impossible with the 16-55mm f/2.8. With the 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 attached, even X-E bodies are unbalanced. The best mate for the current size and ergonomics of Fuji bodies is without question the 18-55mm f/2.8-4., Fujinon XF 18-135mm ƒ/3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR Test d’un zoom à la polyvalence bien prononcée. Ça fait quelque temps que je cogite à propos de cet objectif qui pourrait m’être utile en photographie aérienne et également lors des régates de voiles rouges et carrées des vieux gréements..

A bout two weeks ago, Fujifilm Middle East, was kind enough to borrow me a brand-new XF 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 Fujinon lens; Fuji's first weather sealed lens. As this will be a 2 part review… Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 Fujinon lens test (PART 2) I n Part 2 of the Fujifilm XF 18-135mm lens review, we will have a look at some real-life images shot over the …

Do you question the quality of variable zoom lenses? I’ve been able to take the Fuji 18-135mm lens on some fun adventures and have this practical review. Reviewing Fujifilm’s 18-135mm lens out in the wild I’ve been meaning to get to a review of Fujifilm’s 18-135mm variable aperture zoom. I’ve […] An overall front-heavy camera is tough to avoid with a zoom; it’s impossible with the 16-55mm f/2.8. With the 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 attached, even X-E bodies are unbalanced. The best mate for the current size and ergonomics of Fuji bodies is without question the 18-55mm f/2.8-4.

09/07/2015В В· I just moved from an XE1 w/18-55 to an XT1 w/18-135. Also am using the 14 and 35mm Fuji lenses, with my primary photo interests being travel. I ended up keeping the 18-55 because I had some concerns with the size of the 18-135 and I just liked the 18-55 quite a bit so wasn't ready to let it go until I was sure the new lens would work for me. The Fujinon high-magnification zoom lens, XF18-135mmF3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR, covers a wide range of shooting scenarios, from wide angle (27mm * equivalent) to telephoto (206mm * equivalent). This lens boasts the world's most advanced 5.0-stop image stabilization technology ** and a dust-proof structure with weather resistant sealing applied to more than 20 different areas of the lens.

If that floats your boat, just google Fuji 18-135 Lens Review and I’m sure you will get your fill. This review is based on my use of the lens, the images I have captured with it and what I think are the strong and weak points. By way of background, this is the second Fuji 18-135 lens I have owned. The first I purchased second hand and after a The image quality of 18-135 is very good, for an all-purposes lens. I use it with very slow shutter times and the O.I.S. is really effective helping to avoid blur also in difficult lights. Many of these pictures have been shot in very low light situations with ISO 3200/6400, and the quality of X-Trans sensor on X-T1 is great. The lens looks

Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 Fujinon lens test (PART 2) I n Part 2 of the Fujifilm XF 18-135mm lens review, we will have a look at some real-life images shot over the … So while I am waiting, I decided I would give the Fuji 18-135mm a try to see how it works as an in-between lens while waiting on the two other lenses that will complete my setup. Here are my thoughts. Lens Specifications. Here are the basic specifications for the Fuji XF 18-135mm lens (more can be seen on Fuji’s website here):

11/05/2017 · Last year I bought the 18-135 for my X-T1. I wasn't too happy with it, pictures were not really sharp. I went back to the shop where I bought the lens and after examining the pictures 100% on a big screen the seller agreed with me that something was wrong. image courtesy: photozone photozone published his technical review of the XF18-55 zoom lens (read it here).“The Fujinon XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 R LM OIS may be the hottest reason to enter the Fuji system. It is amazingly sharp throughout the zoom and relevant aperture range.

08/02/2017 · Specs of the Fuji XF 18-135mm lens. The Fuji XF 18-135mm weighs 409 grams (just shy of one pound). It’s not lightweight, but it’s not heavy compared to similar lenses in this class. Aperture runs from f/3.5 at 18mm to f/5.6 at the 135mm end. The high-magnification zoom lens XF18-135mmF3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR covers a wide range of shooting scenes, from wide angles equivalent to 27mm * to telephoto 206mm * equivalent, has the world's most advanced 5.0-stop image stabilization effect ** and has weather resistant structure with sealing applied to more than 20 areas.. And more

25/10/2016 · Get your Fuji XF 18-135: UK: https://amzn.to/2CPSgwA USA: https://amzn.to/2CPKBxY Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6R LM OIS WR Review Video by Damian Brown Photography This channel can be supported 04/10/2017 · Fujifilm's XF 18-55mm f2.8-4 is a general-purpose zoom for its X-mount mirrorless cameras, and often bundled with bodies as a kit lens. Launched …

A Practical Review of the Fujifilm 18-135mm Lens for Your. 16/06/2014 · SLRgear Review March 19, 2015 by Andrew Alexander. The Fujinon 18-135mm ƒ/3.5-5.6 was released in 2014, the first lens in the X-mount system that …, Critiques d'experts sur l'objectif Fujinon XF 18-135 mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR. Biographie du photographe. Avec plus de 25 années d'expérience à titre de photographe professionnel, Andrew a connu une carrière remplie d'honneurs dans une grande variété de genres, allant de l'univers des sports motorisés ultra-rapides aux paysages et aux portraits de spécialité..

Fujifilm Fujinon XF 18 mm f/2 R review Image resolution

fuji 18 135 review photozone

Photozone 18-55 Review Comparing Mtf To The Primes Fuji. 17/01/2016 · Angry Photographer: FUJI 18-135 REVIEW, almost a "must have" Fuji Lens. Still Awesome!, Fujifilm XF 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 Fujinon lens test (PART 2) I n Part 2 of the Fujifilm XF 18-135mm lens review, we will have a look at some real-life images shot over the ….

Oh man....the 18-135 gets killed at Photozone Photo.net

fuji 18 135 review photozone

Review Fujifilm Fujinon XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR. 08/02/2017 · Specs of the Fuji XF 18-135mm lens. The Fuji XF 18-135mm weighs 409 grams (just shy of one pound). It’s not lightweight, but it’s not heavy compared to similar lenses in this class. Aperture runs from f/3.5 at 18mm to f/5.6 at the 135mm end. 09/07/2015 · I just moved from an XE1 w/18-55 to an XT1 w/18-135. Also am using the 14 and 35mm Fuji lenses, with my primary photo interests being travel. I ended up keeping the 18-55 because I had some concerns with the size of the 18-135 and I just liked the 18-55 quite a bit so wasn't ready to let it go until I was sure the new lens would work for me..

fuji 18 135 review photozone

  • A Real Life Review of the Fuji 18-135 Lens Lenscraft
  • Photozone review of Pentax 18-135 lens ouch

  • 14/09/2012В В· It is the second Fujinon lens test published by us based on RAW files from the Fujifilm X-Pro1 camera. The sample is perhaps not big but still you can already form an opinion about the performance of the whole system. First of all the decency level, which we determine looking at achievements by f/16, is situated somewhere near 40 lpmm. The best An overall front-heavy camera is tough to avoid with a zoom; it’s impossible with the 16-55mm f/2.8. With the 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 attached, even X-E bodies are unbalanced. The best mate for the current size and ergonomics of Fuji bodies is without question the 18-55mm f/2.8-4.

    You will easily notice that it’s big. I myself was just carrying the diminutive Fuji XF 27mm f/2.8 lens so you can just imagine the size discrepancy between the two. Though compared with my old Nikon 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 lens non OIS/VR (which I sold a long time ago) that of Fuji is still small by comparison. 19/04/2011 · It does look like photozone has received a bad copy of this lens. From a review made by a user on Pentax Forums, this lens looked significantly better in crops than the 18-55 and it compared positively with the FA 35/2. Even at longer focal lengths it seemed decent. The results on photozone …

    Critiques d'experts sur l'objectif Fujinon XF 18-135 mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR. Biographie du photographe. Avec plus de 25 annГ©es d'expГ©rience Г  titre de photographe professionnel, Andrew a connu une carriГЁre remplie d'honneurs dans une grande variГ©tГ© de genres, allant de l'univers des sports motorisГ©s ultra-rapides aux paysages et aux portraits de spГ©cialitГ©. 14/02/2013В В· Photozone.de published their tests of the 18-55mm zoom today: Please login or register to view links. Out of curiosity, I took their MTF numbers for the 18-55 zoom and compared it to their tests of the primes. The zoom does quite well. Of course, a lens is more than its MTF number and aperture plays a big role in comparing the zoom to the

    16/06/2014 · SLRgear Review March 19, 2015 by Andrew Alexander. The Fujinon 18-135mm ƒ/3.5-5.6 was released in 2014, the first lens in the X-mount system that … 19/10/2016 · The Fujifilm Fujinon XF 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR lens is well made and covers a long zoom range, but we expect more consistent performance at this price point.

    fuji 18 135 review photozone

    19/10/2016 · The Fujifilm Fujinon XF 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR lens is well made and covers a long zoom range, but we expect more consistent performance at this price point. You will easily notice that it’s big. I myself was just carrying the diminutive Fuji XF 27mm f/2.8 lens so you can just imagine the size discrepancy between the two. Though compared with my old Nikon 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 lens non OIS/VR (which I sold a long time ago) that of Fuji is still small by comparison.

    View all posts in Killaly category